Schedule and Results

2020

Schedule and Results

Day Date Race Track City, State Finish
Saturday January 23-25 Watermelon 200 Crisp Motorsports Park Cordele, GA DNF
Saturday March 5-7 Southern National Speedway 150 Southern National Motorsports Park Lucama, NC 13th
Monday May 25 Trickle 99 (Memorial Day) Golden Sands Speedway Plover, WI 2nd
Thursday May 28 50-Lap Feature State Park Speedway Wausau, WI 2nd
Sunday May 31 Alan Kulwicki Memorial (77 Laps) Slinger Super Speedway Slinger, WI 12th
Sunday June 14 WABAM 75 Slinger Super Speedway Slinger, WI 10th
Thursday June 18 Flip Merwin Memorial State Park Speedway Wausau, WI 5th
Sunday June 21 PMF Landscape Supply Scout Night Slinger Super Speedway Slinger, WI 16th
Saturday June 27 Trickle 99 (Alive for 5) Dells Raceway Park Wisconsin Dells, WI 10th
Saturday July 4 TUNDRA Super Late Model 75 Dells Raceway Park Wisconsin Dells, WI 3rd
Saturday July 11 Wayne Carter Classic 100 (ARCAMT) Grundy County Speedway Morris, IL PPD
Saturday July 18 TUNDRA Super Late Model Jefferson Speedway Cambridge, WI 1st
Saturday July 25 Larry Detjens Memorial State Park Speedway Wausau, WI 4th
Saturday August 1 Alive for 5 Capital 100 Dells Raceway Park Wisconsin Dells, WI 3rd
Tuesday August 4 Dixieland 250 Wisconsin International Speedway Kaukauna, WI 27th
Saturday August 8 TUNDRA State Park Speedway Wausau, WI 7th
Saturday August 15 Alive for 5 Badger State 125 Dells Raceway Park Wisconsin Dells, WI 2nd
Saturday August 22 ARCA Midwest Tour Grundy County Speedway Morris, IL TBD
Friday August 28 ARCA Midwest Tour Madison International Speedway Madison, WI TBD
Saturday September 5 Escape to Wisconsin 100 (ARCAMT) Dells Raceway Park Wisconsin Dells, WI TBD
Saturday September 26 Harvest Race Golden Sands Speedway Plover, WI TBD
Sunday September 27 Alive for 5 Icebreaker 100 Dells Raceway Park Wisconsin Dells, WI TBD
Thurs.-Sun. October 8-11 Oktoberfest La Crosse Speedway La Crosse, WI TBD
Saturday October 24 Alive for 5 Falloween 150 Dells Raceway Park Wisconsin Dells, WI TBD
Sunday November 1 All-American 400 Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville, TN TBD
Sat.-Sun. December 5-6 TBA TBA TBA TBD

Schedule and Results Series Legend

ARCAMT: ARCA Midwest Tour
SLM: Unsanctioned Super Late Model
TUNDRA: TUNDRA Super Late Model
WCS: Wisconsin Challenge Series